Forms & ApplicationsCommunity Information and AlertsSubmit TipsBraintree Police Sheild Top
Follow Us: facebook twitter

Contact Us

Office of the Chief of Police
Chief Russell W. Jenkins
781-794-8629 | rjenkins@braintreema.gov

Deputy Police Chief
Wayne Foster
781-794-8703 | wfoster@braintreema.gov

Paul McSoley, Staff Executive
781-794-8657 | Fax 781-794-8698
pmcsoley@braintreema.gov

Division/Group Contact Information 

Patrol Division / Communications
Shift Commander | 781-794-8603
Station Officer | 781-794-8609
Dispatcher | 781-794-8601
Dispatcher | 781-794-8602
Fax | 781-380-4315

Animal Control
Officer David Littlewood
781-843-7147
781-794-8779 | Police Station extension
dlittlewood@braintreema.gov

Court Prosecutor / Sex Offender Registry
Lieutenant Kevin Ware
781-794-8638 | kware@braintreema.gov

Detective Division
Lieutenant Michael Moschella
781-794-8765 | mmoschella@braintreema.gov
Sergeant Ted Querzoli
781-794-8608 | equerzoli@braintreema.gov
General Detective's | 781-794-8620

Domestic Violence Unit
Lieutenant Karen MacAleese
781-794-8628 | kmacaleese@braintreema.gov

Licensing
Officer John Twohig
781-794-8623 | twohig@braintreema.gov

Records Division
Incident Reports | 781-794-8614
Accident Reports | 781-794-8611
Court Information | 781-794-8612
Fax | 781-380-4315

School Resource Officer
Officer Lisa Fahey
781-794-8770 | lfahey@braintreema.gov

Traffic Division
Officer Brian Kelley | 781-794-8748
Officer Joseph Tosone | 781-794-8749

Working Dog Foundation
Sergeant Tim Cohoon
781-794-8768 | tcohoon@braintreema.gov